shopify visitor statistics
AESRG Sponsor Community

The AESRG is brought to you by these generous sponsors, who care about and are committed to workplace safety in the entertainment industry:

Gold Corporate Supporters




Corporate Supporters


Corporate Contributors




Personal Contributors

  • Aneurin Coffey
  • Kerry Davies
  • Nick Eltis
  • Mark Blake
  • Chris Yates
  • Tim Pack
  • Gareth Marsh
  • Neil Fisher
  • Jeremy Page
  • Russ Baker
  • Jon Bracht
  • Owen Taylor
  • Tara Hopton
  • Joshua Maynard
  • Dale Norris
  • Lindy Madigan
  • Yvonne Lynn
  • Ian Hamilton
  • Jay Still
  • Belvoir St Theatre
  • Toby Knyvett
  • James Henry
  • Luke Hales
  • Jamie Henson
  • McCarthy Jelleff
  • Shona Treadgold


Corporate Partner

Become a Supporter

Sign up for the newsletter here

or email us here